Zum Inhalt springen

Team

Frank Drenckhahn

Architekt F.Drenckhahn@StudioC.de

Nicole Zahner

Tragwerksplanerin Nicole.Zahner@StudioC.de

Roman Zahner

Architekt Roman.Zahner@StudioC.de

Ainoha Añorga

Sekretärin Ainhoa.Anorga@StudioC.de

Katrin Tanneberger

Tragwerksplanerin Tanneberger@StudioC.de

Robert Kull

Tragwerksplaner Robert.Kull@StudioC.de

Herman Stinia

Tragwerksplaner Herman.Stinia@StudioC.de

Gerrit Voigt

Tragwerksplaner Gerrit.Voigt@StudioC.de

Simon Sanchez

Tragwerksplaner

Özlem Ayhan

Tragwerksplanerin Ayhan@StudioC.de
Mehmet Askin
Simona Baldi
Efkan Duran
Hendrik Haker
Marie Harms
Jessica Helfenbein
Anna Hoffmann
Rüdiger Ihle
Martin Knüsel
Anna Léon Oller
Tobias Lo
Christian von Maltzan
Ralph Manthey
Sophie Maurer
Dirk Mönch
Johannes Richter
Ditte Waag
Matthias Würzburg